The Delegation

Indie jazz orchestra The Delegation is the latest incarnation of pianist and composer Gabriel Zucker’s musical experimentation. The group combines Zucker’s complex rhythms and harmonies and his maximalist approach with an impressive roster of improvisers from all walks of musical life.

Piano, Compositions, Electronics: Gabriel Zucker
Trumpet: Adam O’Farrill
Saxophones: Jacob Teichroew, Eric Trudel, Bryan Qu
Violin: Mark Chung
Ron Lawrence
Cello: Eric Allen
Vocals: Artemisz Polonyi, Lorena del Mar
Bass: Bam Bam Rodriguez
Drums: Gabriel Globus-Hoenich

For more info: The Delegation